Delete users or usergroups
When you need to delete users and user groups, this can only be done directly in Sociuu. Any deletion in the downloaded spreadsheet will not be detected by the system.
Go to Users in the menu and tick off one or more users to delete them. When they are deleted their stats will remain but their user ID is no longer active and can not be recalled. They will also be deleted from all of the downloads except overall statistics.
To delete user groups
Go to User groups in the menu tick off the groups you want to delete. When deleted the groups are still included in your dashboard (total view).