Uncertain about what the content is about? It is possible to review content before sharing by using the preview function in the mail.
Share from preview
The preview is presented as a screenshot and links are therefore not active. The only active elements are the social media icons at the top of the preview. From here, users are also able to share content on their preferred social media accounts.